Korfbalvereniging AVO Assen

Bestuur en ondersteuning

Bestuur

Functie Naam Telefoon E-mail
Voorzitter Theo Dijkstra voorzitter@avoassen.nl
Secretaris Jessica Wijngaard 0592 461231 voorzitter@avoassen.nl
Penningmeester Bouke Heijda penningmeester@avoassen.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Teun Jan Kootstra bestuurslid1@avoassen.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Dennis Klingenberg bestuurslid2@avoassen.nl

Ondersteuning

Functie Naam Telefoon E-mail
Ledenadministratie Karin Nass 06 51117252 ledenadministratie@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat AVO selectie Harm Jan Scheepstra 06 16231856 avo1-2@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat AVO 3-4 Marianne Jansen 06 41460407 avo3-4@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat AVO 5-6 Marianne Jansen 06 41460407 avo5-7@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Midweek Marianne Jansen 06 41460407 mw@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat A-jeugd Sylvia ter Wal 06 30016175 a-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat B-jeugd Hilde van de Ploeg 06 12058103 b-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat C-jeugd Hilde van der Ploeg 06 12058103 c-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat D-jeugd Hilde van der Ploeg 06 12058103 d-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat E-jeugd Petra Popken 06 30096286 e-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat F-jeugd Petra Popken 06 30096286 f-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Kangoeroe Klup Loes Boetes kangoeroeklup@avoassen.nl
G-korfbal Henk Post 0592 318500
Schoolkorfbal Gabi van den Brink schoolkorfbal@avoassen.nl

Overig

Functie Naam Telefoon E-mail
Planning scheidsrechters Marijke Popken scheidsrechters@avoassen.nl
Planning kantinedienst Monica Alting kantinedienst@avoassen.nl
Planning zaaldienst Vacant zaaldienst@avoassen.nl
Planning schoonmaak Diana, Gabi en Miranda schoonmaak@avoassen.nl
FAVO Stephan Zonderman en Joke Vos favo@avoassen.nl
AVO tenue Alda Abbingh 0592 347108 kledingcommissie@avoassen.nl
Trainingspakken Christa Meijering trainingspakken@avoassen.nl
Broekjes en rokjes Sandra Mulder 0592 346685 rokjes-broekjes@avoassen.nl
Tennis Michel Vroom 06 52262595 info@michelvroom.nl
Commerciële commissie Angeline de Boer commercielecommissie@avoassen.nl
Sponsor commissie Martin de Mars sponsorcommissie@avoassen.nl
Accommodatiecommissie Johan de Boer accommodatie@avoassen.nl
Kantineverhuur Rebecca Doddema kantineverhuur@avoassen.nl
Teamopgave senioren Alda Abbingh teamopgave@avoassen.nl
Teamopgave jeugd Alda Abbingh teamopgave@avoassen.nl
Technische Commissie (TC) tc@avoassen.nl
Trainer en Jeugdcoördinator Marco Zegwaard trainer-jeugdcoordinator@avoassen.nl
Redactie AVOAssen Stephan Zonderman redactie@avoassen.nl
Webbeheer AVOAssen webbeheer@avoassen.nl