Contact

Home Contact

Sportcomplex AVO Assen, de korf

Martin Luther Kingweg 6
9403 PA Assen
0592-315720

Sporthal de Marsdijkhal

Kleuvenstee 3A
9403 LT Assen
0592-351958

Sporthal Kloosterveste

Vesteplein 5
9408 ME Assen
0592-355552


Informatie Bestuur & Commissies: zie ook informatie onder verenigingsinfo


Bestuur

FunctieNaamTelefoonEmail
VoorzitterTeun Jan Kootstra06-24168656voorzitter@avoassen.nl
SecretarisReinier Meints06-11380701secretaris@avoassen.nl
PenningmeesterVacantbestuur@avoassen.nl
Interim PenningmeesterBouke Heijda06-27225031penningmeester@avoassen.nl
Bestuurslid (algemeen)Tonko Mulder06-41706113‬bestuur@avoassen.nl
Bestuurslid (algemeen)Merle Hulsebosch06-15325563bestuur@avoassen.nl
Bestuurslid (algemeen)Jesse Heitman06-17656822‬bestuur@avoassen.nl
BestuursadviseurMarijke Popken06-24641621bestuur@avoassen.nl

Ondersteuning

FunctieNaamTelefoonEmail
VertrouwenscontactpersoonMariska Hörmann06 30230501vertrouwenscontactpersoon@avoassen.nl
LedenadministratieJannie Smitledenadministratie@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat AVO selectieFerdi Bouwman0630052733avo1-2@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat AVO 3-4Marianne Jansen06 41460407avo3-4@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat AVO 5-6Marianne Jansen06 41460407avo5-7@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat MidweekMarianne Jansen06 41460407mw@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat A-jeugdAns Nijenhuis0615334127a-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat B-jeugdAns Nijenhuis0615334127b-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat C-jeugdAns Nijenhuis0615334127c-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat D-jeugdPetra Popken06 30096286d-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat E-jeugdPetra Popken06 30096286e-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat F-jeugdPetra Popken06 30096286f-jeugd@avoassen.nl
Kangoeroe KlupLoes Boeteskangoeroeklup@avoassen.nl
G-korfbalWillemien Post0592 318500
SchoolkorfbalGabi van den Brinkschoolkorfbal@avoassen.nl

Overige

FunctieNaamTelefoonEmail
Planning scheidsrechtersMarijke Popkenscheidsrechters@avoassen.nl
Planning kantinedienstWillemijn Scheepstrakantinedienst@avoassen.nl
Planning zaaldienstVacantzaaldienst@avoassen.nl
Planning schoonmaakDiana, Gabi en Mirandaschoonmaak@avoassen.nl
FAVOJoke Vosfavo@avoassen.nl
AVO tenueAlda Abbingh0592 347108kledingcommissie@avoassen.nl
TrainingspakkenFina Oomkes
trainingspakken@avoassen.nl
Broekjes en rokjesSandra Mulder0592 346685rokjes-broekjes@avoassen.nl
TennisKarin Nass06-51117252tennis@avoassen.nl
Commerciële commissieAngeline de Boercommercielecommissie@avoassen.nl
SponsorcommissieVacantbestuur@avoassen.nl
AccommodatiecommissieTonko Mulderaccommodatie@avoassen.nl
KantineverhuurWillemijn Scheepstra/ Bouke Heijdakantineverhuur@avoassen.nl
TeamopgaveAlda Abbingh0592 347108teamopgave@avoassen.nl
Technische Commissie (TC)Kees Bouwmantc@avoassen.nl
Trainer en JeugdcoördinatorBas Lammertstrainer-jeugdcoordinator@avoassen.nl
Webredactie AVO AssenTeun Jan Kootstraredactie@avoassen.nl
Webmaster AVO AssenFerdi Bouwmanwebbeheer@avoassen.nl